Tankar framöver

I can see a little something in the way he looks away,
and I can feel a little burden that I don't feel everyday.
He tries to make me think he doesn't notice how I stare,
but he likes the way I look at him, I know the way he tosses back his hair.

And I can feel something that reads me when I look into his eyes,
and I can tell that he would see right through my special list of lies.
But he'd like for me to try beacuse somehow I make him smile,
and I'd say anything to talk to him and stay with him another little while.

For I can feel something so soothing in the way he speaks my name,
and there's something in his voice that could numb any kind of pain.
And nothing ever drawn me like the way he draws me near,
for somewhere in his mouth I know are all the things I need so much to hear.

What must I do to make him mine, I need so much to make him mine.


2012-01-07 | 00:22:58 | Musik&tankar | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback