Älskar dig mitt snyggo till man

There is a world I keep inside 
When I´m with you I can´t hide
You see everything
A part of me I can´t disguise
I loose myself inside your eyes
`Cause you see everything






And now you undress me, you read my mind
Revealing my secrets that I´ve tried to hide
You´ve got that something, touching my soul
And when I´m around you, you make me whole
The way you caress me, you undress me
The thought of you makes me strong
I know that I can´t do no wrong
I cross the sea, I´ll walk the moon
Just to spend the night with you
I could do anything
I´m naked before you, here I am

2008-05-03 | 00:12:08 | | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback