<3

When it seems like the world around you is breaking and it feels like there's nowone else around you
And it's quite, there's a silence in the darkness and it sounds like the carneval is over
As you walk in the crowded empty spaces and you stare at the emptiness around you
You wanna go to the city and the bright lights, get away

I will be there and you will be there because we'll find eachother in the dark
You will see and I'll see it to because we'll be togheter in the dark
Beacuse if it's coming for you then it's coming for me, I will be there
Beacuse we need eachother in the dark
And if it terrifies you then it terrifies me, I will be there
So we've got eachother in the dark

No, don't worry you're not the only one
Now we're safe togheter in the dark beacuse we've got eachother in the dark


2008-02-19 | 14:55:13 | | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback