Vacker country

You got someone here who wants to make it alright, someone who loves you more than life right here
You've got willing arms that'll hold you tight, a hand to leed you on trough the night right here
I know your heart can get all tangled up inside but don't you keep it to yourself


When your long day is over and you can barely drag your feet
The weight of the world is on your shoulders
I know what you need - Bring it on home to me


You know I know you like the back of my hand but did you know I'm gonna do all that I can right here
I'm gonna lie with you until you fall asleep, when the morning comes I'm still gonna be right here
So take your worries and just drop them at the door
Baby, leave it all behind


Baby let me be your safe harbor
Don't let the water come and carry you away



Little Big Town - Bring it on home

2008-04-15 | 22:33:39 | | 0 Kommentarer


Kommentarer från er söta läsare.



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback